At the moment
We are in an interregnum, which means we have no resident rector or vicar. 

Readers (Licensed Lay Ministers)
Ministry Team

Anne Adamson      Diane Creasey    Cathy   Colin Johns

Anne Adamson           Diane Creasey        Cathy Dyson            Colin Johns

Anne Adamson (Cottesmore)   01572 812816
Diane Creasey (Greetham)  01572 812079
Cathy Dyson (Greetham)  01572 812497
Colin Johns (Cottesmore)  01572 812221


 Jayne                       Val Kelly 
  Jayne Isaac                                     Val Kelly